How Are We Doing?

We have been around for over 20 years, and that is a long time for a dealership. In that time we have seen many dealerships come and go all throughout Texas, and quite frankly we think we know why. The key to any customer oriented business is to simply listen to the customers, and that is exactly what we have done in the past and aim to do in the future. If you have time, then please provide us with the feedback that we need to make Automax Volkswagen the best dealership that it can be. We will listen to what you have to say and incorporate it into our business.

 

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda W. 03 May 2015
Great customer service from the start to the end. We had problems with our new car and they were dealt with on a very professional basis. Great customer service and a Family style bond.
5 rate
Angela D. 03 May 2015
I had my VW Jetta recall serviced. They did an excellent lob and even gave me a free 1nspection and car wash. Excellent staff service, no waiting.1. Automax is 5 star in my book
5 rate
Albert W. 30 Apr 2015
I walked in first thing in the morning and was in and out within about an hr. Loved the service and smiling faces, everyone made sure that my family and I was very well taken care of. Will definitely be coming back
5 rate
David B. 29 Apr 2015
Got a software update notice from VW. I had the ECM updated.
5 rate
Donald P. 29 Apr 2015
Purchased a 2015 Jetta, Terrance helped us out. We were very satisfied.
5 rate
Jose R. 26 Apr 2015
I brought my TDI VW for a recall; the ECM had to be updated. In addition to the recall I requested to have a complete check of the vehicle, including the lights system, which were completed at no additional cost. After two hours, reasonable time, my car was ready. A car wash ticket was provided at n...o cost for the to wash my car at my convenience. Excellent.I would recommend that a listing of possible entries (replace tires, alignment, etc.) in addition to my story, be provided to refresh the memory of the old timers.Jose Show more
5 rate
Trent B. 25 Apr 2015
I purchased a 2015 Golf R. From the moment I stepped on the lot, Alton treated me with respect and courtesy. He was able to answer all of my questions while never being pushy. As we worked through the sales process, Tim helped us settle on a price. Bloke Alton, Tim was very easy to work with. He was... respectful of my time and was genuinely interested in winning my business. When all was said and done, I felt very good about the transaction. When I came into the dealership a week later to drop off some papers, several sales reps remembered my name and what kind of car I bought. All in all, this is the best experience I have had at Automax, and I will shop here for my next car. Show more
5 rate
Zoraida R. 24 Apr 2015
Just keep up that good work
5 rate
Cherise I. 24 Apr 2015
Staff was accommodating and helpful showed me around the new facility love the coffee and tea service a very relaxing atmosphere
5 rate
Martha J. 23 Apr 2015
I bring my car to automax for all my maintenance. This particular time it was doing some jerking and I brought it in to have it checked out. Well needless to say it was a major problem. However Garfield took such good care of me. He is absolutely amazing. He had to order a part so I'm thinking a wee...k or two. No he got the part next day and I had my car back before work on Monday. Garfield's level of customer service is Impeccable I know now when I need my car serviced to only deal with Garfield. Because of him I will continue to come back. Thank you Mrs.Jenkins Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.